Contacts

General Inquiries

Facebook

Association Contacts

  • President: Sally Carratt
  • Vice President: Kymberly Noronha
  • Secretary: Position Vacant
  • Treasurer: Kymberly Noronha
  • Assistant Treasurer: Lyn Orchard
  • Registrar: Kymberly Noronha
  • Fixtures: Ann Clarke phoenixpark@activ8.net.au
  • Umpires Convener: Sally Rolfe sallyrolfe4@btinternet.com
  • Junior Representative Convener: Ros Sherlock
  • Turf Committee Representative: Ros Sherlock
  • Fund Raising: H.Wilcher honey.double.u@gmail.com
  • Public Officer: Ros Sherlock ros.s@me.com
  • Canteen Committee: Honey Wilcher, Helen Cannon; Lyn Orchard

Women’s club contacts

  • Bluebees: Renae Cooper : a.r.cooper@bigpond.com
  • Blues: Maryann Graves
  • Hornets: Sally Rolfe : sallyrolfe4@btinternet.com or
    Nicole Klassen : nicole.klassen@lwb.org.au
  • Norths’ Black : Ros Sherlock: ros.s@me.com
  • Norths’ Green Machine : Joan Hart: joan.52@bigpond.com
  • Rebels: Lynne Jones : lynne@pearsonsmart.com.au
  • Royals: Sally Carratt : carrotspatch@tpg.com.au
  • Rustlers: Judy Collier : judynbob74@hotmail.com

Junior contacts 

  • Royals Hockey Club U/18s – Sally Carratt carrotspatch@tpg.com.au 0432158599
  • Norths’Hockey Club U/18s – Ros Sherlock ros.s@me.com 0418212489
  • Royals U/13: Belinda Saridis
  • Norths’ U/13: Ros Sherlock
  • Joeys U/13: Jeanette Gaylard
  • Kookaburras U/13: Peter Ingram
  • U/6 and U/9 Teams: Ros Sherlock